Summer Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2018 OPEN DATES

  June     July  
1     1    
2     2 Romeoville; Montini  
3     3    
4     4    
5     5 Hinsdale Central  
6 Romeoville   6    
7     7    
8     8    
9     9    
10     10    
11     11    
12 Hinsdale Central   12    
13 Romeoville   13    
14     14    
15     15    
16     16    
17     17    
18     18    
19     19    
20     20    
21     21    
22     22    
23     23    
24     24    
25 Montini   25    
26 Montini   26    
27 Montini   27    
28     28    
29     29    
30     30    
31     31    

 

School Coach's Email
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
Montini Eric Scott - escott@montini.org
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey dancas@d219.org
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org