IHSBCA Sponsors

Listed below are our sponsors and "Official Product" title of the Illinois High School Baseball Coaches Association. When purchasing new equipment, please strongly consider these companies for your baseball needs. When ordering, remember to request the "official product" of the Illinois High School Baseball Coaches Association.

 

Miller Net Company -- Official Net of the IHSBCA
800-423-6603
www.millernets.com

Zephyr Hats -- Official Hat of the IHSBCA
Dane Marr
317-727-5776
danemarr@frontier.com
 www.zhats.com

Wilson Sporting Goods -- Official Baseball of the IHSBCA
Kelly Smith
630-462-1468
Kelly.Smith@Wilson.com

Adrenaline Fundraising -- Official Fundraiser of the IHSBCA
Brian Carlton

The Graphic Edge -- Official Apparel Supplier of the IHSBCA
Angelo Aleasia
PO Box 586
Carroll, IA 51401
sales@thegraphicedge.com
www.thegraphicedge.com

Scholarcase - Official Sponsor of the IHSBCA Academic All-State Team
Dom Savino
dsavino@classicbaseball.org
https://gamedayusa.com/Showcase/
 

 

The following vendors were exhibitors at the 2018 IHSBCA Coaches Clinic. Please patronize them for all your baseball needs.

 
ADRENALINE FUNDRAISING
Brian Carlton, Nathan McKinley, Mark Ittersagen, Chris Himes
6 Taylor Court
Bolingbrook, Il 60490
 
BASEBALL AT IT'S BEST
Phil Fox
6013 Ross Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-965-9818
pfox@bullssoxacademy.com

BATTLE TESTED FOUNDATION
Blake Williams
847-636-6526
blake@iambattletested.com
www.iambattletested.com

 
BSN SPORTS
Dave Kruse
759 N. John Street
Yorkville, IL 60560
dkruse@bsnsports.com
  
EASTON SPORTS
Mike Isaacson
6510 S. Bentley
Willowbrook, Il 60514
1-630-455-6771
misaacson@comcast.net
www.eastonsports.com

ELITE SEASON

GREAT SAVES SPORTS
Sam Dodero
630-643-8072
Greatsaves1@comcast.net
www.greatsaves.org
 

HOMEWOOD BAT COMPANY
Dan Gibson, Todd Pals
17845 Bretz Dr.
Homewood, IL 60430
708-713-8000
www.homewoodbat.com
 
HOOSIER BAT CO
Dave Cook
PO Box 432
Valparaiso, IN 46383
 
JANOR SPORTS
Doug Burchett
603 E. Diehl Rd, Suite 103
Naperville, IL 60563
630-536-6582
 
KOLLEGETOWN SPORTS
Carey Cochrane
PO Box 6003
Rantoul, IL 61866
708-214-2428
jccochrane@riddellsales.com
www.riddell.com

MID-SOUTH BASEBALL
Bill Miller, Ryan Wheat
PO Box 581202
Louisville, KY 40268
bmiller@midsouthbaseball.com
www.midsouthbaseball.com

 
MILLER NET COMPANY
Harold and Vernice Miller
P.O. Box 18787
Memphis, TN 38181
www.millernet.com

MINI JERZEYS
Mia Sarkesian
734-347-6438
orders@minijerzeys.com
www.minijerzeys.com

 
MIZUNO USA 
Doug Schultz
544 E. Ogden Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
262-691-9368
doug.schultz@mizunousa.com
 
NCSA/ILLINOIS TRAVEL BASEBALL
Nelson Gord
847-877-1117

PREP BASEBALL REPORT
Steve Nielson
4750 S. Vernon Ave.
McCook, IL 60525
708-571-0430
nielsen@prepbaseballreport.com
www.prepbaseballreport.com

PYT SPORTS
Dave Payton
2908 W. 99th Place
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
1-708-634-2099
dave@pytsports.net
www.pytsports.net

 
RAWLINGS SPORTING GOODS
Colin Sahli
1856 N. Halsted Unit G
Chicago, IL  60614
www.rawlings.com

ROPE TRAINER
Mike Daughtry
630-886-3672
www.perfectpitchandthrow.com

 
SANTO SPORTS STORE
6312 West 111th Str.
Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
1-708-636-1125
 
THE GRAPHIC EDGE
Angelo Aleasia
PO Box 586
Carroll, IA  51401
 
UPMETRIC
Vinay Mullick
102 W. Burlington Ave.
Chicago, IL 60525
773-562-6887
vinay@upmetric.com
www.upmetric.com
 
VAN ENTERPRISES
Marc VanLandvyt
90 LeBaron Street
Waukegan, IL  60085
 
WILSON SPORTS
Kelly Smith, Rick Miller, Bobby Czarnowski
312 E. Illinois Street
Wheaton, IL  60187
 
X GRAIN SPORTSWEAR
Jody Sahm
8667 Kapp Drive
Peosta, IA  52068
1-563-690-4376
 
ZEPHYR GRAF-X
Sean Freeman
5443 Earhart Road
Loveland, CO  80538
970-402-3366
jmccahan@zhats.com
www.zhats.com