IHSBCA Sponsors

Listed below are our sponsors and "Official Product" title of the Illinois High School Baseball Coaches Association. When purchasing new equipment, please strongly consider these companies for your baseball needs. When ordering, remember to request the "official product" of the Illinois High School Baseball Coaches Association.

 

Miller Net Company -- Official Net of the IHSBCA
800-423-6603
www.millernets.com

Caliburn Bat Company --Official Wood Bat of the IHSBCA
Don Erickson
630-408-6856
caliburnbats.com

Zephyr Hats -- Official Hat of the IHSBCA
Dane Marr
317-727-5776
danemarr@frontier.com
 www.zhats.com

Wilson Sporting Goods -- Official Baseball of the IHSBCA
Kelly Smith
630-462-1468
Kelly.Smith@Wilson.com

Adrenaline Fundraising -- Official Fundraiser of the IHSBCA
Brian Carlton
www.adrenalinefundraising.com

Scholarcase - Official Sponsor of the IHSBCA Academic All-State Team
Dom Savino
dsavino@classicbaseball.org
https://gamedayusa.com/Showcase/
 

 

The following vendors were exhibitors at the 2019 IHSBCA Coaches Clinic. Please patronize them for all your baseball needs.

 
ADRENALINE FUNDRAISING
Brian Carlton, Nathan McKinley, Mark Ittersagen, Chris Himes
6 Taylor Court
Bolingbrook, Il 60490
www.adrenalinefundraising.com

ADVANCE TURF SOLUTIONS
Brian Hissem
1225 Lunt Ave.
Elk Grove, IL 60007
1-815-414-8711
bhissem@advanceturf.com
www.advanceturf.com

 
BSN SPORTS
Dave Kruse
759 N. John Street
Yorkville, IL 60560
dkruse@bsnsports.com
www.bsnsports.com

D-BATS OF DUPAGE
Dave Mikes
270 W. North Ave. Suite 23
Villa Park, IL 60181
dave@dbatdupage.com
www.dbatdupage.com

EASTBAY
Kou Vang
111 S. 1st Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
513-628-1451
Kou.Vang@eastbay.com
www.eastbay.com

  
EASTON SPORTS
Mike Isaacson
6510 S. Bentley
Willowbrook, Il 60514
1-630-455-6771
HOOSIER BAT CO
Dave Cook
PO Box 432
Valparaiso, IN 46383
 
JANOR SPORTS
Doug Burchett
603 E. Diehl Rd, Suite 103
Naperville, IL 60563
630-536-6582
 
KOLLEGETOWN SPORTS
Carey Cochrane
PO Box 6003
Rantoul, IL 61866
708-214-2428
jccochrane@riddellsales.com
www.riddell.com
 
MILLER NET COMPANY
Harold and Vernice Miller
P.O. Box 18787
Memphis, TN 38181
www.millernet.com

MINI JERZEYS
Vinay Mullick
1-773-562-6887
vmullick17@gmail.com
www.minijerzeys.com

 
NCSA/ILLINOIS TRAVEL BASEBALL
Nelson Gord
847-877-1117

PREP BASEBALL REPORT
Steve Nielson
4750 S. Vernon Ave.
McCook, IL 60525
708-571-0430
nielsen@prepbaseballreport.com
www.prepbaseballreport.com

PYT SPORTS
Dave Payton
2908 W. 99th Place
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
1-708-634-2099
dave@pytsports.net
www.pytsports.net

 
RAWLINGS SPORTING GOODS
Colin Sahli
1856 N. Halsted Unit G
Chicago, IL  60614
 
SANTO SPORTS STORE
6312 West 111th Str.
Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
1-708-636-1125
 
THE GRAPHIC EDGE
Angelo Aleasia
PO Box 586
Carroll, IA  51401
www.thegraphicedge.com

TRUE PITCH
Brad Lamberti
Altoona, IA
1-515-650-0626
blamberti@truepitch.com
www.truepitch.com

 
UPMETRIC
Vinay Mullick
102 W. Burlington Ave.
Chicago, IL 60525
773-562-6887
vinay@upmetric.com
www.upmetric.com
 
VAN ENTERPRISES
Marc VanLandvyt
90 LeBaron Street
Waukegan, IL  60085
 
WILSON SPORTS
Kelly Smith, Rick Miller, Bobby Czarnowski
312 E. Illinois Street
Wheaton, IL  60187
 
X GRAIN SPORTSWEAR
Jody Sahm
8667 Kapp Drive
Peosta, IA  52068
1-563-690-4376
 
ZEPHYR GRAF-X
Dane Marr
5443 Earhart Road
Loveland, CO  80538
1-317-727-5776
danemarr@frontier.com
www.zhats.com