Job Openings

Burington Central High School - Freshman or JV Coach
      Email Kyle Nelson at 
kyle.nelson@central301.net

Lincoln Park High School - Coaches at All Levels
      Email Eric Cromer at ecromer@cps.edu or Eric Lezcano at elezcano@cps.edu

Loyola Academy - Varsity and Lower Level Assistants
     Email Chris Ackels at cackels@loy.org

Routt Catholic High School - Varsity Coach
     Email Nick Roscetti at nroscetti@routtcatholic.com or Barry Creviston at bcreviston@routtcatholic.com

Streamwood High School - Varsity Assistants, Lower Level Head Coach and Assistants
     Email Dan Jennings at danieljennings@u-46.org
     

Email Don Erickson at derickson@d220.org to post a job opening