Job Openings

Glenbrook North - Lower Level Coach
   
 Email Dom Savino at dsavino@glenbrook225.org

Burlington Central - F/S Coach
     Email Kyle Nelson at kyle.nelson@central301.net

United Township HS, East Moline - F/S Assistant
     Email Mike Meyers at mmeyers@uths.net

TF South - Varsity Assistant
     Email Matt Tiffy at mtiffy@gmail.com

Highland Park - V/JV Assistant & F/S Assistant
     Email Jason Newberger at jnewburger@dist113.org

Hinsdale Central - Assistant Varsity & Head Frosh & Volunteer
     Email Jason Ziemer at jziemer@hinsdale86.org

Mendon Unity HS - Assistant
Email Tyler McAllister at tyler.mcallister@cusd4.com

Von Stuben HS - Assistant Head Coach
     Email Mike Cott at mjcott@cps.edu

Rockridge HS, Taylor Ridge - All Levels Volunteer
     Email Ryan Page at rpage@rr300.org

Marian Catholic, Chicago Heights - Varsity Pitching Coach & Lower Level Coach
     Email Tony Decarlo at adecarlo@marianchs.com

Whitney Young - JV Coach
     Email Christopher Cassidy at cgcassidy@cps.edu

Romeoville - F/S Coach 
     Email Michael Skroch at skrochmr@vvsd.org
  

Email Don Erickson at derickson@d220.org to post a job opening