Job Openings

Francis W. Parker - JV Coach
      Email Robert Starks, AD, at bstarks@fwparker.org or fax resume to 773-797-5597

Lane Tech - Two Lower Level Openings
      Email Sean Freeman at spfreeman1@cps.edu

Tuscola High School - JV/Assistant Varsity Coach
      Email Ryan Hornaday, AD at HornadayR@tuscola.k12.il.us or call (217) 253-2377

Highland Park High School - Two positions available: Assistant Varsity and Lower Level Head Coach
      Email Jason Newburger at jnewburger@dist113.org

Prairie Ridge High School - JV Coach
      Email Glen Pecoraro at gpecoraro@d155.org

Rich East High School - Two assistant positions available
      Email Tim Daggy at tdaggy@rich227.org

Hinckley-Big Rock High School - Assistant Varsity Coach (will coach some JV as well)
      Email Matt Olsen at molsen@hbr429.org
 

Email Don Erickson at derickson@d220.org to post a job opening