2018 Award Winners

The IHSBCA is proud to announce our annual award winners for the 2018 season.

Class 1A Coaches of the Year

Aurora (A. Christian)             Andy Zorger 

Ottawa (Marquette)              Todd Hopkins

Valmeyer                               Greg Reinhardt

Goreville                                Shawn Tripp

At Large Coach of the Year   Andrew Hagerman  Okaw Valley HS

1A Player of the Year

Jake Kutzendorf - (So.) Aurora Christian

Class 2A Coaches of the Year

Spring Valley Hall                    Tom Keegan

Illinois High School Baseball Coaches Association