Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2020 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1 Prairie Ridge; Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Andrew   1 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph)
2     2 Prairie Ridge; Normal West; Yorkville (Frosh); Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Andrew   2 Reavis; Libertyville; Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Andrew
3     3 Normal West; Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Andrew   3  
4     4 Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph)   4  
5     5     5  
6     6     6  
7     7 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph)   7 Libertyville
8     8 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph)   8 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville
9     9 Jacobs; Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph)   9 Prairie Ridge
10     10 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph)   10  
11     11 Libertyville; Lake Forest; Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Andrew (DH)   11  
12     12     12  
13     13 Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   13  
14     14 Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   14 Libertyville
15     15 Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   15 Libertyville
16 Prairie Ridge   16 Libertyville; Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   16 Reavis; Lincoln-Way East; Andrew
17 Libertyville   17 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville   17  
18 Prairie Ridge; Libertyville   18     18  
19 Libertyville   19     19  
20     20     20 Prairie Ridge
21 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph); Geneva   21     21 Prairie Ridge; Libertyville
22     22     22 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville
23 Yorkville (Frosh); Geneva   23 Libertyville   23 Plainfield East
24 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph): Geneva   24 Libertyville   24  
25 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph); Geneva   25 Libertyville   25  
26 Hinsdale Central; Geneva   26     26  
27 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   27 Prairie Ridge   27  
28 Geneva; Plainfield East   28     28  
29     29     29  
30     30 Prairie Ridge   30  
31 Andrew; Libertyville; Geneva (Frosh & Soph)         31  

Tournaments:
CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL WOOD BAT TOURNAMENT

Looking for two teams to play in our wood bat tournament on May 22 and 23, 2020. 

CHATTANOOGA CENTRAL(H.S.) INVITATIONAL
MARCH 25-28 ,2019 4 GAMES GUARANTEED, POOL PLAY, BEST 2 RECORDS ADVANCE TO FINALS
$320 ENTRY FEE.  PRACTICE FACILITIES AVAILABLE.
CONTACT GLEN CARTER
CARTER_FRANKLIN@HCDE.ORG
423-903-1558

 

School Coach's Email
Andrew Dave DeHaan - ddehaan@d230.org
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Coal City Greg Wills - gwills@coalcityschools.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbard South Marco Eufrasio - marco_eufrasio@glenbard.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Wally Brownley - walter.brownley@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Hoffman Estates Andrew Wulbecker - AJWulbecker@d211.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lake Central, IN Mike Swartzentruber - mswartze@lcscmail.com
Lake Forest Ray Del Fava - rdelfava@lfschools.net
Lemont Brian Storako - bstorako@lhs210.net
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
Neuqua Valley James Thornton - james_thornton@ipsd.org
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Normal West Chris Hawkins - hawkincm@unit5.org
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Reavis Don Erickson - derickson@d220.org
Rockford Christian Austin Licon - austin.licon@yahoo.com
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org