Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2020 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1 Prairie Ridge; Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Andrew; Metea Valley (Frosh)   1 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Kaneland (Frosh)
2     2 Prairie Ridge; Normal West; Yorkville (Frosh); Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Andrew; Metea Valley (Frosh)   2 Reavis; Libertyville; Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Andrew; Kaneland (Frosh)
3     3 Normal West; Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Andrew; Glenbrook South; Metea Valley (Frosh)   3  
4     4 Glenbrook South; Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Metea Valley (Frosh); Northside College Prep   4  
5     5     5  
6     6 Lane Tech (Frosh)   6  
7     7 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Lane Tech (Frosh)   7 Libertyville
8     8 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Lane Tech (Frosh)   8 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville
9     9 Jacobs; Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Lane Tech (Frosh)   9 Prairie Ridge; Metea Valley (Frosh)
10     10 Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Lane Tech (Frosh)   10  
11     11 Libertyville; Lake Forest; Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Andrew (DH); Lane Tech (Frosh)   11  
12     12     12  
13     13 Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   13  
14     14 Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   14 Libertyville
15     15 Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   15 Libertyville
16 Prairie Ridge   16 Libertyville; Neuqua Valley (Frosh)   16 Lincoln-Way East
17 Libertyville   17 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville   17  
18 Prairie Ridge; Libertyville   18 Metea Valley (Frosh); Stillman Valley (V/JV); Northside College Prep   18  
19 Libertyville   19     19  
20     20 Kaneland (Frosh)   20 Prairie Ridge
21 Geneva   21 Kaneland (Frosh)   21 Prairie Ridge; Libertyville
22     22 Kaneland (Frosh)   22 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville
23 Yorkville (Frosh); Geneva; Metea Valley (Frosh)   23 Libertyville; Kaneland (Frosh)   23 Plainfield East
24 Geneva   24 Libertyville   24  
25 Geneva   25 Libertyville; Metea Valley (Frosh); Northside College Prep   25  
26 Geneva   26     26  
27     27 Prairie Ridge   27  
28 Geneva; Plainfield East   28     28  
29     29     29  
30 Metea Valley (Frosh)   30 Prairie Ridge   30  
31 Andrew; Libertyville; Geneva (Frosh & Soph); Metea Valley (Frosh)         31  

Tournaments:
CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL WOOD BAT TOURNAMENT

Looking for two teams to play in our wood bat tournament on May 22 and 23, 2020. 

CHATTANOOGA CENTRAL(H.S.) INVITATIONAL
MARCH 25-28 ,2019 4 GAMES GUARANTEED, POOL PLAY, BEST 2 RECORDS ADVANCE TO FINALS
$320 ENTRY FEE.  PRACTICE FACILITIES AVAILABLE.
CONTACT GLEN CARTER
CARTER_FRANKLIN@HCDE.ORG
423-903-1558

STREAKS EARLY TOURNEY
Galesburg High School is looking for one or two teams to participate in our Streaks Early Tourney March 27-28. Looking at getting three games in.
Contact Head Coach Jeremy Pickrel @ jpickrel2@galesburg205.org
 

School Coach's Email
Andrew Dave DeHaan - ddehaan@d230.org
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Coal City Greg Wills - gwills@coalcityschools.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbard South Marco Eufrasio - marco_eufrasio@glenbard.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Wally Brownley - walter.brownley@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Hoffman Estates Andrew Wulbecker - AJWulbecker@d211.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lake Central, IN Mike Swartzentruber - mswartze@lcscmail.com
Lake Forest Ray Del Fava - rdelfava@lfschools.net
Lane Tech Sean Freeman - spfreeman1@cps.edu
Lemont Brian Storako - bstorako@lhs210.net
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
Metea Valley Stephen Colombe - stephen_colombe@ipsd.org
Neuqua Valley James Thornton - james_thornton@ipsd.org
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Normal West Chris Hawkins - hawkincm@unit5.org
Northside College Prep William Rosencrans - wrosencrans@cps.edu
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Reavis Don Erickson - derickson@d220.org
Rockford Christian Austin Licon - austin.licon@yahoo.com
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org