Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2018 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1     1  
2     2 Plainfield Central (lower levels)   2  
3     3 Plainfield North; Plainfield Central (lower levels)   3  
4     4 Plainfield North; Plainfield Central (lower levels)   4  
5     5 Plainfield North; Plainfield Central (lower levels)   5 Kaneland (Soph)
6     6 Plainfield North   6  
7     7 Oak Forest   7 Yorkville (all levels); Cary Grove
8     8     8 Cary Grove
9     9 St. Charles East   9 Cary Grove
10     10 Grayslake North; St. Charles East   10  
11     11 Grayslake North; St. Charles East   11  
12     12 Grayslake North; St Charles East   12 Sun Prairie, Wisconsin - Tournament (Varsity and JV); Schaumburg (single or DH - all levels)
13     13 St. Charles East; Libertyville   13  
14     14 Kaneland (Fresh)   14  
15     15     15  
16     16 Geneva (all levels)   16  
17     17 Geneva (all levels)   17 Kaneland (Varsity)
18     18 Geneva (all levels)   18 Libertyville
19 Cary Grove   19 Geneva (all levels)   19 Romeoville (DH Var/JV); Lincoln-Way East (DH Var/JV)
20 Cary Grove; Highland Park   20 Geneva (all levels)   20  
21 Plainfield Central (all levels); Stagg (Varsity only)    21 Niles North (all levels)   21  
22 Plainfield Central (lower levels)   22     22  
23 Plainfield Central (lower levels); Cary Grove   23     23  
24 Cary Grove; Plainfield Central (freshman)   24     24  
25     25     25  
26 Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL); Highland Park   26     26  
27 New Trier (in Nashville, TN area); Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL); Highland Park   27 Kaneland (Varsity)   27  
28 Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL); Highland Park   28 Plainfield East; Kaneland (lower levels)   28  
29 Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL); Highland Park   29     29  
30 Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL); Waubonsie Valley   30     30  
31 Glenbrook South (lower levels)         31  

 

School Coach's Email
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey dancas@d219.org
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org