Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2020 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1 Prairie Ridge   1  
2     2 Prairie Ridge; Normal West; Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   2 Reavis
3     3 Normal West; Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   3  
4     4 Normal West (DH)   4  
5     5     5  
6     6     6  
7     7     7  
8     8     8 Hinsdale Central
9     9     9  
10     10     10  
11     11     11  
12     12     12  
13     13     13  
14     14     14  
15     15     15  
16 Prairie Ridge   16     16 Reavis; Lincoln-Way East
17     17 Hinsdale Central   17  
18 Prairie Ridge   18     18  
19     19     19  
20     20     20 Prairie Ridge
21 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   21     21 Prairie Ridge
22     22     22 Hinsdale Central
23 Yorkville (Frosh)   23     23  
24 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   24     24  
25 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   25     25  
26 Hinsdale Central; Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   26     26  
27 Yorkville (Frosh & Soph)   27 Prairie Ridge   27  
28     28     28  
29     29     29  
30     30 Prairie Ridge   30  
31           31  

Tournaments:
CHATTANOOGA CENTRAL(H.S.) INVITATIONAL

MARCH 25-28 ,2019 4 GAMES GUARANTEED, POOL PLAY, BEST 2 RECORDS ADVANCE TO FINALS
$320 ENTRY FEE.  PRACTICE FACILITIES AVAILABLE.
CONTACT GLEN CARTER
CARTER_FRANKLIN@HCDE.ORG
423-903-1558

 

School Coach's Email
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Coal City Greg Wills - gwills@coalcityschools.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbard South Marco Eufrasio - marco_eufrasio@glenbard.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Hoffman Estates Andrew Wulbecker - AJWulbecker@d211.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lake Central, IN Mike Swartzentruber - mswartze@lcscmail.com
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Normal West Chris Hawkins - hawkincm@unit5.org
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Reavis Don Erickson - derickson@d220.org
Rockford Christian Austin Licon - austin.licon@yahoo.com
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org