Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2018 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1     1  
2     2     2  
3     3     3  
4     4     4  
5     5     5 Kaneland (Soph); TF South (Varsity Only 10:00 - Home)
6     6     6  
7     7     7 Yorkville (all levels); Cary Grove
8     8     8 Cary Grove; Antioch (frosh, JV, Var); Stagg
9     9     9 Cary Grove; Antioch (JV, Var)
10     10     10 Stagg
11     11     11 Antioch (frosh, JV, Var); Stagg
12     12     12 Sun Prairie, Wisconsin - Tournament (Varsity and JV); TF South (Var/JV); Plainfield East (Fresh)
13     13     13  
14     14     14 Lincoln Way East
15     15     15  
16     16     16  
17     17     17 Kaneland (Varsity)
18     18     18 Libertyville
19     19     19 Romeoville (DH Var/JV)
20     20     20  
21     21     21 Lincoln Way East
22     22     22  
23     23     23  
24     24     24  
25     25     25  
26     26     26  
27     27 Kaneland (Varsity)   27  
28     28 Kaneland (lower levels)   28  
29     29     29  
30     30     30  
31           31  

 

School Coach's Email
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org