Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2020 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1 Prairie Ridge (Lower Levels); Andrew; Metea Valley (Frosh); Oswego East (Varsity & Soph)   1 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Kaneland (Frosh)
2     2 Prairie Ridge (Lower Levels); Normal West; Yorkville (Frosh); Andrew; Metea Valley (Frosh); Oswego East (Varsity & Soph)   2 Libertyville; Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Andrew; Kaneland (Frosh)
3     3 Normal West; Andrew; Glenbrook South; Metea Valley (Frosh); Prairie Ridge (Lower Levels)   3  
4     4 Glenbrook South; Neuqua Valley (Frosh & Soph); Metea Valley (Frosh); Prairie Ridge (Lower Levels)   4 Waubonsie Valley (Frosh B)
5     5     5 Waubonsie Valley (Frosh B)
6     6 Lane Tech (Frosh); Highland Park   6  
7     7 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Lane Tech (Frosh); Highland Park   7 Libertyville; Waubonsie Valley (Frosh B)
8     8 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Lane Tech (Frosh)   8 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville; Neuqua Valley (Frosh B)
9     9 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Lane Tech (Frosh)   9 Prairie Ridge; Metea Valley (Frosh); Oswego East (All Levels)
10     10 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Lane Tech (Frosh)   10  
11     11 Libertyville; Lake Forest; Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Andrew (DH); Lane Tech (Frosh); Hinsdale Central (Soph); Benet (Lower Levels DH)   11  
12     12     12  
13     13 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B)   13  
14     14 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Benet (All Levels)   14 Libertyville
15     15 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B); Benet (All Levels)   15 Libertyville
16 Prairie Ridge (all levels)   16 Libertyville; Neuqua Valley (Frosh); Benet (All Levels)   16 Lincoln-Way East; Benet (Lower Levels DH)
17 Libertyville   17 Libertyville   17  
18 Prairie Ridge; Libertyville   18 Metea Valley (Frosh); Stillman Valley (V/JV); Northside College Prep   18  
19 Libertyville; Rockford Christian   19     19 Neuqua Valley (Frosh B)
20 Rockford Christian   20 Kaneland (Frosh)   20 Prairie Ridge; Neuqua Valley (Frosh B)
21 Rockford Christian   21 Kaneland (Frosh)   21 Prairie Ridge; Libertyville
22 Rockford Christian   22 Kaneland (Frosh)   22 Hinsdale Central; Libertyville
23 Yorkville (Frosh); Geneva; Metea Valley (Frosh)   23 Libertyville; Kaneland (Frosh)   23 Plainfield East
24     24 Libertyville   24  
25     25 Libertyville; Metea Valley (Frosh); Northside College Prep; Benet (Soph DH)   25  
26     26     26  
27     27 Prairie Ridge; Benet (Frosh)   27  
28 Plainfield East; Oswego East (Frosh & Soph DH)   28 Benet (Frosh)   28  
29     29     29  
30 Metea Valley (Frosh); Prairie Ridge (Lower Levels)   30 Prairie Ridge   30  
31 Andrew; Libertyville; Metea Valley (Frosh); Prairie Ridge (Lower Levels); Waubonsie Valley (Frosh B)         31  

Tournaments:
CHAMPAIGN CENTRAL WOOD BAT TOURNAMENT

Looking for two teams to play in our wood bat tournament on May 22 and 23, 2020. 

CHATTANOOGA CENTRAL(H.S.) INVITATIONAL
MARCH 25-28 ,2019 4 GAMES GUARANTEED, POOL PLAY, BEST 2 RECORDS ADVANCE TO FINALS
$320 ENTRY FEE.  PRACTICE FACILITIES AVAILABLE.
CONTACT GLEN CARTER
CARTER_FRANKLIN@HCDE.ORG
423-903-1558

STREAKS EARLY TOURNEY
Galesburg High School is looking for one or two teams to participate in our Streaks Early Tourney March 27-28. Looking at getting three games in.
Contact Head Coach Jeremy Pickrel @ jpickrel2@galesburg205.org
 

School Coach's Email
Andrew Dave DeHaan - ddehaan@d230.org
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Benet Scott Lawler - SLawler@benet.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Coal City Greg Wills - gwills@coalcityschools.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbard South Marco Eufrasio - marco_eufrasio@glenbard.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Wally Brownley - walter.brownley@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Hoffman Estates Andrew Wulbecker - AJWulbecker@d211.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lake Central, IN Mike Swartzentruber - mswartze@lcscmail.com
Lake Forest Ray Del Fava - rdelfava@lfschools.net
Lane Tech Sean Freeman - spfreeman1@cps.edu
Lemont Brian Storako - bstorako@lhs210.net
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
Metea Valley Stephen Colombe - stephen_colombe@ipsd.org
Neuqua Valley James Thornton - james_thornton@ipsd.org
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Normal West Chris Hawkins - hawkincm@unit5.org
Northside College Prep William Rosencrans - wrosencrans@cps.edu
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Reavis Don Erickson - derickson@d220.org
Rockford Christian Austin Licon - austin.licon@yahoo.com
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org