Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2019 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1 Hoffman Estates; TF South (Frosh)   1 Waubonsie Valley
2     2 Hoffman Estates; TF South (Frosh)   2 Waubonsie Valley; Libertyville
3     3 Geneva (All Levels); Hoffman Estates   3 Waubonsie Valley; Libertyville
4     4 Hoffman Estates   4 Plainfield East (DH All Levels)
5     5 Geneva (All Levels); Hoffman Estates   5  
6     6 Geneva (All Levels): TF South (Frosh & Soph)   6  
7     7     7  
8     8     8 Rockford Christian (V/Soph)
9     9     9 Rockford Christian (V/Soph); Libertyville
10     10     10 Rockford Christian (V/Soph); Libertyville
11 Hoffman Estates; Libertyville   11     11 Prairie Ridge; Rockford Christian (V/Soph DH); TF South (Frosh)
12 Hoffman Estates; Libertyville   12 Geneva (All Levels)   12  
13 Hoffman Estates; Libertyville   13 Kaneland (Frosh DH); TF South (Frosh); Plainfield East (DH All Levels)   13 TF South (Frosh)
14 Hoffman Estates; Libertyville   14     14 TF South (Frosh)
15 Crystal Lake South (Frosh), Hoffman Estates; Libertyville   15     15  
16 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Soph/JV DH); Geneva (All Levels); Libertyville; TF South (Frosh & Soph)   16     16  
17     17     17  
18 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   18 Rockford Christian (V/Soph); Libertyville   18  
19 Hinsdale Central; Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   19     19  
20 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   20     20  
21 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   21     21  
22 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates; TF South (Soph)   22 Waubonsie Valley   22  
23 Prairie Ridge; Hoffman Estates; TF South (Soph); Plainfield East (DH All Levels)   23 Waubonsie Valley   23  
24     24 Crystal Lake South (Soph/JV & Frosh)   24  
25 Hoffman Estates   25     25  
26 Hoffman Estates; TF South (Frosh)   26 Hinsdale Central   26  
27 Hoffman Estates   27 Crystal Lake South (Frosh DH); Kaneland (Frosh/Soph DH); Coal City (V/JV); Libertyville; TF South (Frosh)   27  
28 Hoffman Estates; TF South (Soph)   28     28  
29 Hoffman Estates; Glenbard South   29     29  
30 Rockford Christian (V/Soph DH); Hoffman Estates; Glenbard South   30     30  
31           31  

 

School Coach's Email
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Coal City Greg Wills - gwills@coalcityschools.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbard South Marco Eufrasio - marco_eufrasio@glenbard.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Hoffman Estates Andrew Wulbecker - AJWulbecker@d211.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lake Central, IN Mike Swartzentruber - mswartze@lcscmail.com
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Reavis Don Erickson - derickson@d220.org
Rockford Christian Austin Licon - austin.licon@yahoo.com
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org