Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2019 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1 Hoffman Estates   1 Waubonsie Valley
2     2 Hoffman Estates   2 Waubonsie Valley
3     3 Geneva (All Levels); Hoffman Estates   3 Waubonsie Valley
4     4 Hoffman Estates   4 Plainfield East (DH All Levels)
5     5 Geneva (All Levels); Hoffman Estates   5  
6     6 Geneva (All Levels)   6  
7     7     7  
8     8     8 Rockford Christian (V/Soph)
9     9     9 Rockford Christian (V/Soph)
10     10     10 Rockford Christian (V/Soph)
11 Hoffman Estates   11     11 Prairie Ridge; Rockford Christian (V/Soph DH)
12 Hoffman Estates   12 Geneva (All Levels)   12  
13 Hoffman Estates   13 Kaneland (Frosh DH)   13  
14 Hoffman Estates   14     14  
15 Crystal Lake South (Frosh), Hoffman Estates   15     15  
16 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Soph/JV DH); Geneva (All Levels)   16     16  
17     17     17  
18 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   18 Rockford Christian (V/Soph)   18 Lincoln Way East (DH All Levels)
19 Hinsdale Central; Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   19     19  
20 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   20     20  
21 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   21     21  
22 Prairie Ridge; Crystal Lake South (Frosh); Hoffman Estates   22 Waubonsie Valley   22  
23 Yorkville (DH - All Levels); Prairie Ridge; Hoffman Estates   23 Waubonsie Valley   23  
24     24 Crystal Lake South (Soph/JV & Frosh)   24  
25 Hoffman Estates   25     25  
26 Hoffman Estates   26 Hinsdale Central   26  
27 Hoffman Estates   27 Crystal Lake South (Frosh DH); Kaneland (Frosh/Soph DH)   27  
28 Hoffman Estates   28     28  
29 Hoffman Estates   29     29  
30 Rockford Christian (V/Soph DH); Hoffman Estates   30     30  
31           31  

 

School Coach's Email
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Hoffman Estates Andrew Wulbecker - AJWulbecker@d211.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lake Central, IN Mike Swartzentruber - mswartze@lcscmail.com
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Reavis Don Erickson - derickson@d220.org
Rockford Christian Austin Licon - austin.licon@yahoo.com
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org