Spring Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2022 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1     1  
2     2     2  
3     3     3  
4     4     4  
5     5     5  
6     6     6  
7     7 Metea Valley (All Levels); Geneva   7 Metea Valley (All Levels)
8     8     8  
9     9 Geneva   9  
10     10     10  
11     11     11  
12     12     12  
13     13     13  
14     14     14  
15     15 Geneva   15  
16     16 Geneva; Palatine   16  
17 Lincoln Way East   17     17  
18 Palatine; Lincoln Way East   18     18  
19 Palatine: Lincoln Way East   19     19  
20     20     20  
21 Prospect; Glenbrook North   21     21 Evergreen Park (DH - 3A school)
22 Prospect; Glenbrook North   22 Stillman Valley (Var/JV)   22  
23 Prospect; Geneva; Glenbrook North   23 Palatine   23  
24 Prospect; Glenbrook North   24     24  
25 Prospect; Geneva   25     25  
26 Plainfield East (All Levels)   26     26  
27     27     27  
28 Romeoville (DH)   28 Lincoln Way East   28  
29     29     29  
30 Romeoville (DH)   30 Stillman Valley (All Levels DH)   30  
31 Romeoville (DH)         31  

Tournaments:

 

School Coach's Email
Andrew Dave DeHaan - ddehaan@d230.org
Antioch Chris Malec - chris.malec@chsd117.org
Benet Scott Lawler - SLawler@benet.org
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Cary Grove Don Sutherland - dsutherland@d155.org
Coal City Greg Wills - gwills@coalcityschools.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Geneva Brad Wendell - bwendell@geneva304.org
Glenbard South Marco Eufrasio - marco_eufrasio@glenbard.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Wally Brownley - walter.brownley@d214.org
Highland Park  Jason Newburger - jnewburger@dist113.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Hoffman Estates Andrew Wulbecker - AJWulbecker@d211.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lake Central, IN Mike Swartzentruber - mswartze@lcscmail.com
Lake Forest Ray Del Fava - rdelfava@lfschools.net
Lane Tech Sean Freeman - spfreeman1@cps.edu
Lemont Brian Storako - bstorako@lhs210.net
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Eric Brauer - ebrauer@lw210.org
Lyons Township Kevin Diete - kdiete@lths.net
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
Metea Valley Stephen Colombe - stephen_colombe@ipsd.org
Neuqua Valley James Thornton - james_thornton@ipsd.org
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niles North Daniel Casey - dancas@d219.org
Normal West Chris Hawkins - hawkincm@unit5.org
Northside College Prep William Rosencrans - wrosencrans@cps.edu
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Reavis Don Erickson - derickson@d220.org
Rockford Christian Austin Licon - austin.licon@yahoo.com
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
St. Charles East Len Asquini - leonard.asquini@d303.org
Schaumburg Calvin S. Seely - cseely@d211.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
TF South Matt Tiffy - MTiffy@tfd215.org
Waubonsie Valley Bryan Acevedo - bryan_acevedo@ipsd.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org