IHSBCA Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2018 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1     1  
2     2     2  
3     3 Plainfield North   3  
4     4 Plainfield North   4  
5     5 Plainfield North   5 Libertyville (DH all levels)
6     6 Plainfield North   6  
7     7 Oak Forest   7 Yorkville (all levels)
8     8     8  
9     9     9  
10     10 Grayslake North   10  
11     11 Grayslake North   11  
12     12 Grayslake North   12 Sun Prairie, Wisconsin - Tournament (Varsity and JV)
13     13     13  
14     14 Yorkville (DH all levels); Libertyville (all levels - Varsity one game, lower levels DH)   14  
15     15     15  
16     16     16  
17     17     17  
18     18     18  
19     19     19 Romeoville (DH Var/JV)
20     20     20  
21 Plainfield Central (all levels); Stagg (Varsity only)    21     21  
22 Plainfield Central (lower levels)   22     22  
23 Plainfield Central (lower levels)   23     23  
24     24     24  
25     25     25  
26 Yorkville (Freshman); Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL)   26     26  
27 New Trier (in Nashville, TN area); Yorkville (Soph); Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL)   27     27  
28 Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL)   28 Romeoville (DH all levels); Plainfield East; Yorkville (DH all levels)   28  
29 Yorkville (lower levels); Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL)   29     29  
30 Prairie Ridge (lower levels H or A; Varsity in Marion, IL); Central Illinois Showcase @ Metamora & Morton (one team needed)   30     30  
31 Yorkville (lower levels); Glenbrook South (lower levels); Central Illinois Showcase @ Metamora & Morton (one team needed)         31  

 

School Coach's Email
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Edwardsville Tim Funkhouser - ehsbaseball5@gmail.com
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Glenbrook South Steve Stanicek sstanicek@glenbrook225.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Libertyville Matt Thompson - matt.thompson@d128.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Paul Babcock - pbabcock@lw210.org
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
Metamora Eric Stone - estone@mths.us
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield Central John Rosner - jrosner@psd202.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Prairie Ridge Glen Pecoraro - gpecoraro@d155.org
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
Sun Prairie, WI Rob Hamilton - rahamil@sunprairieschools.org
 
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
Stillman Valley Scott Wilhite - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org