IHSBCA Open Dates

If your school has any open dates, and you would like to post them on this page, please contact Don Erickson at DErickson@d220.org.

2018 OPEN DATES

  March     April     May
1     1     1  
2     2 West Chicago   2  
3     3 West Chicago   3  
4     4     4  
5     5     5 Plainfield East (DH)
6     6     6  
7     7 Oak Forest; Plainfield East   7 Yorkville (all levels)
8     8     8  
9     9     9  
10     10 Grayslake North   10  
11     11 Grayslake North   11 Hinsdale Central (Var only); Yorkville (all levels)
12     12 Grayslake North   12 Yorkville (DH all levels)
13     13     13  
14     14 Yorkville (DH all levels)   14  
15     15     15  
16     16     16  
17 West Chicago   17     17  
18     18     18  
19     19     19 Romeoville (DH Var/JV)
20 Hinsdale Central   20     20  
21     21     21  
22     22     22  
23     23     23  
24     24     24  
25     25     25  
26     26     26  
27 New Trier (in Nashville, TN area)   27     27  
28     28 Romeoville (DH all levels); Plainfield East   28  
29     29     29  
30 West Chicago   30     30  
31 West Chicago; Hinsdale Central         31  

 

School Coach's Email
Bolingbrook Scott Thyer - thyerst@vvsd.org
Conant Derek A. Fivelson - dfivelson@d211.org
Crystal Lake South Brian Bogda - bbogda@d155.org
Elk Grove Terry Beyna - terry.beyna@d214.org
Grayslake Central Troy Whalen - troy.whalen@outlook.com
Grayslake North Brett Hill - bhill@d127.org
Hersey Robert Huber - robert.huber@d214.org
Hinsdale Central Jason Ziemer - jziemer@hinsdale86.org
Kaneland Brian Aversa - Brian.Aversa@kaneland.org
Lincoln-Way Central Mitchell Nowicki - mnowicki@lw210.org
Lincoln-Way East Paul Babcock - pbabcock@lw210.org
Maine South William Milano - wmilano@maine207.org
New Trier Mike Napoleon - napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us
Oak Forest Ron Czarnecki - rczarnecki@bhsd228.com
Oswego Joe Giarrante - jgiarrante@sd308.org
Plainfield East Adam O'Reel - AOReel@psd202.org
Plainfield North Ron Lear - rlear@psd202.org
Romeoville Mike Skroch - SKROCHMR@vvsd.org
Stagg Matt O'Neill - mboneill@d230.org
West Chicago TJ Nall - tnall@d94.org
Yorkville Scott Luken - sluken@y115.org